Spindle Repair

CNC-machine Service

Do you know our products?

Contact

Contact Person

Samuel Deuschle
President and CEO
@: zentrale@spindelservice.de
vCard downloaden
Jonathan Deuschle
Dipl. of BA and Engineering
President and CEO
@: zentrale@spindelservice.de
vCard downloaden
Ramon Uhle
Manager Customer Services
@: uhle@spindelservice.de
T 0176-13934660
vCard downloaden
Hanna Kühn
Customer Services/ Purchasing Dept.
@: kuehn@spindelservice.de
T 07476-934660
vCard downloaden
Helmut Haigis
Production Manager
@: haigis@spindelservice.de
T 07476-934660
vCard downloaden
Sara Arganese
Backoffice/Customer Service
@: backoffice@spindelservice.de
T 07476-934660
vCard downloaden

Contact

Area sales representatives

Office Chemnitz
Ramon Uhle
Manager Customer Services
@: uhle@spindelservice.de
T 0176-13934660
Office Freudenstadt
Thomas Fortenbacher
Sales CAPELLINI for Germany
@: t.fortenbacher@capellinitechnology.com
T 0152-33854374
W: www.capellinitechnology.com
Office Ulm
Jürgen Schietinger
Zip code area 70-73, 78, 86-89
@: schietinger@spindelservice.de
T 0176-18934660
Office Hamburg
Frank Stenzel
Zip code area 19, 20-29, 38, Dänemark
@: stenzel@spindelservice.de
T 0172-9292388
W: www.stenzel-werkzeugtechnik.de
Office Wuppertal
Bernd Seifert
Zip code area 40-48, 50-53, 57-59
@: seifert@spindelservice.de
T 0160-97640322
W: www.sepro-service.de
Office Calw
Manasse Röll
Zip code area 54-56, 60-69, 74-77, 79
@: roell@spindelservice.de
T 0172-1475144
W: www.rs-tec.net

Address

Deuschle Spindel-Service GmbH
Onstmettinger Str. 3-5
72406 Bisingen - Thanheim
Germany

T: 07476 / 934 660
F: 07476 / 934 669
M: info@spindelservice.de


How to find us

Route from the north
Autobahn A8 direction Stuttgart – than take the Autobahn A81 direction Singen – Exit Empfingen direction Balingen on the B463 – after about 20km change to the B27 direction Tübingen – right next exit Bisingen – Hold right direction Bisingen place – Straight forward (follow the main street) – Bisingen direction Albstadt / Thanheim leaving – Thanheim after about 2km – We are at the entrence to the village Thanheim left handed

Route from the south
Autobahn A81 direction Stuttgart – Exit Empfingen direction Balingen on the B463 – after about 20km change to the B27 direction Tübingen – right next exit Bisingen – Hold right direction Bisingen place – Straight forward (follow the main street) – Bisingen direction Albstadt / Thanheim leaving – Thanheim after about 2km – We are at the entrence to the village Thanheim left handed

Downloads

Here you can find Brochures, Datasheets and further usefull downloads.

How to find us

On this page you can find directions to our office.

News

Keep up with our latest news.

Webshop

We invite you to take a look at our Webshop.